+ 49 (0) 2234 933 9884 info@coachingwerk-koeln.de
Coachingwerk Köln hat 4,88 von 5 Sternen 55 Bewertungen auf ProvenExpert.com

About us

Coach for career choice Martin Binzen

Martin Binzen

Business coach and trainer for leadership, communication and resilience

Kerstin Brandes

Leadership & executive coaching

Jasmin Löffler

Learner coach Dr. Claudia Hamm

Dr. Claudia Hamm

Team coach

Daniela
Wirtz

Coach for young professionals - Anne Schneider

Anne Schneider

Business and career Coach Dirk Hamm

Dirk
Hamm

Career coach Dirk Hamm

Dirk Hamm

Leadership & executive coaching

Jasmin Löffler

Business coach and trainer for leadership, communication and resilience

Kerstin Brandes

Team coach

Daniela Wirtz

Martin Binzen - Coach for career choice

Martin Binzen

Learner coach Dr. Claudia Hamm

Claudia Hamm

Anne Schneider - Coach for young professionals

Anne Schneider

Who we are

We – the coaches, trainers and consultants of the Coachingwerk interest group – live and work as individual entrepreneurs in the greater Cologne, Bonn, Düsseldorf, Essen and Frankfurt areas . A fortunate coincidence brought us together at the Coaching Academy.

During our training as systemic personal and business coaches in Cologne we got to know each other very well. As a result of this very close and trusting collaboration, we discovered a real treasure over time – the unique diversity of our personalities and the wealth of our more than 180 years of professional and leadership experience.

We come from the fields of project management, change management, communication and training, logistics, sales and marketing, risk management, controlling and have broad know-how in numerous different industries:automotive, energy, finance and insurance, IT, healthcare, NGOs, adults education, hospitality & toursimas well as in the agency business.

We want to make this wealth available for you. We support you professionally to develop your individual solutions with which you can bring about changes and take decisions autonomously. In order for you to achieve your personal and professional wishes and goals.

And one more thing: If you prefer to communicate with your coach in English or French, hat’s no problem. One of our multilingual coaches will be happy to support you.

+ 49 (0) 2237 929 4746 info@coachingwerk-koeln.de
Coachingwerk Köln hat 4,91 von 5 Sternen 45 Bewertungen auf ProvenExpert.com

Über uns

Coach für die Berufswahl Martin Binzen

Martin Binzen

Business Coach und Trainerin für Führung, Kommunikation und Resilienz

Kerstin Brandes

Führungskräfte Coaching

Jasmin Löffler

Lerncoach Dr. Claudia Hamm

Dr. Claudia Hamm

Teamcoach

Daniela
Wirtz

Coach für Young Professionals - Anne Schneider

Anne Schneider

Business und Karriere Coach Dirk Hamm

Dirk
Hamm

Karriere Coach Dirk Hamm

Dirk Hamm

Führungskräfte Coaching

Jasmin Löffler

Business Coach und Trainerin für Führung, Kommunikation und Resilienz

Kerstin Brandes

Teamcoach

Daniela Wirtz

Martin Binzen - Coach für die Berufswahl

Martin Binzen

Lerncoach Dr. Claudia Hamm

Claudia Hamm

Anne Schneider - Coach für Young Professionals

Anne Schneider

Die Coaches des Coachingwerks stellen sich vor

Wir – die Coaches, TrainerInnen und BeraterInnen der Interessengemeinschaft Coachingwerk – leben und arbeiten als EinzelunternehmerInnen im Großraum Köln, Bonn, Düsseldorf, Essen und Frankfurt. Ein glücklicher Zufall hat uns in der Coaching Akademie zusammengeführt.

Während unserer Ausbildung zum Systemischen Personal und Business Coach in Köln lernten wir uns sehr intensiv kennen. Infolge dieser sehr engen und vertrauensvollen Zusammenarbeit entdeckten wir im Laufe der Zeit einen wahren Schatz – die einzigartige Vielfalt unserer Persönlichkeiten und die Fülle unserer über 180 Jahre Berufs- und Führungserfahrungen.

Wir kommen aus den Bereichen Projektmanagement, Change-Management, Kommunikation und Training, Logistik und Vertrieb, Risikomanagement, Controlling sowie Schadensmanagement und verfügen über breites Know-how in zahlreichen unterschiedlichen Branchen: Automobilindustrie, Energiewirtschaft, Versicherung, Finanzdienstleistung, IT Dienstleistung, Gesundheitswesen, NGOs, Weiterbildung, Hotellerie sowie im Agenturumfeld.

Diesen Reichtum wollen wir Ihnen zur Verfügung stellen. Um Sie professionell zu unterstützen, Ihre individuellen Lösungen zu entwickeln, mit denen Sie Veränderungen und Entscheidungen selbständig herbeiführen können. Damit Sie Ihre persönlichen und beruflichen Wünsche und Ziele erreichen.

Und noch etwas: Wenn Sie sich mit Ihrem Coach lieber auf Englisch oder Französisch austauschen möchten, ist das kein Problem. In unserem Team haben wir auch mehrsprachige Coaches.