+49 (0) 2204 300 7390 info@coachingwerk-koeln.de
Project coach Daniela Wirtz
Project coach Daniela Wirtz

Daniela Wirtz

Cologne and Bergisch Gladbach

+49 (0) 176 623 253 22
daniela.wirtz@coachingwerk-koeln.de

Daniela Wirtz

About me

In my experience, dissatisfaction often arises because our goal setting is not precise and clear enough. Whether at work or in my private life – I hear the following sentences again and again: “I am dissatisfied in my job. I have no solution for this conflict. It is difficult for me to make a decision. The overall situation is crushing me…”
One or the other sounds familiar? Then imagine the situation again – but this time as if you had a clear goal in mind. Suddenly you are no longer passive and allow yourself to be “controlled” by your environment. You are active, shape your life according to your own ideas and bring about the change yourself.
In coaching, this is an essential part of my sessions: to work out clear and concrete goals for your personal concerns together with you. Once they have been formulated, it’s straight down to implementation: together we uncover what you need to achieve your goals. Much of it is hidden within us – strengths, skills, resources and talents. In my coaching sessions I help you to regain access to these individual treasures and to strengthen other qualities such as your self-confidence. In doing so, I look at you as a person holistically – with all your different sides and roles, in your professional and private life. And finally, you determine the first steps that are suitable and realistic for you personally. The emphasis here is on “realistic”. We all know this: nothing sets us back more than failing at the first step.

From my career as a project manager, I can only underline this experience: Concretely formulated goals and realistic planning create more clarity and productivity for each individual employee. And therefore also in the entire company. Roles and responsibilities can be defined more easily, communication becomes simpler, conflict potentials smaller. The transparency gained about the joint approach enables faster, more successful and more economical handling of processes and projects. We can work on these and many other topics in a professional and executive coaching or in a team development.

Coaching experience

  • Personal and career coaching
    Goal and decision making, personality development, work-life balance, value work, conflict resolution, professional reorientation, re-entry after parental leave, etc.
  • Business coaching of specialists and executives
    Leadership style, conflict resolution, communication, appearance, employee development, strategy coaching, etc.
  • Project coaching
    Accompanying project leaders and teams in the planning, implementation and follow-up of projects: professional and social communication support, goal and decision making, stakeholder involvement, risk assessment and preventive planning, conflict resolution, personal development, etc.
  • Team development
    Team coaching: improvement of cooperation, feedback culture, understanding of leadership, etc.
    Workshops: Culture, Understanding Leadership, Vision & Strategy, etc.

Qualification

  • Certified systemic business & personal coach – Coaching Akademie Berlin, European Coaching Association (ECA)
  • Scrum Master (scrum.org)
  • Dipl. Kauffrau – University of Applied Sciences Oldenburg/Ostfriesland/Wilhelmshaven

Short biography

2017 – today
– Systemic Business & Personal Coach

2004 – today

  • Project manager in various fields: Event, international marketing, internationalization
  • Industries: Event, automotive/technology, not-for-profit
  • International: Chile, China, India, Austria, Poland, Switzerland, UK, USA

Others about me

I feel invigorated! I was so unclear before and almost doubted myself. But now I’m going home strengthened. Thank you.

I’ve really tried everything. That was my last hope now. And it surprised me that I finally found the crux of my problems at work. Thank you! You introduced the change of perspective in a very playful way. This made it easy for me to get involved. I really enjoyed this and ultimately came to the great realization.

It’s not that I didn’t see my options and possibilities, but it was the discussions in our sessions that helped me find the confidence to make the right decision.

With you I have the right sparring partner to adopt new perspectives, to try out varied methods for communication in the company and to find suitable approaches.
The regular exchange is always my personal highlight, because in each session I can gather valuable insights for myself but also for my team in my company and I look forward directly to the practical implementation. Thank you for guiding me in my professional journey.

+49 (0) 1577 200 8966 info@coachingwerk-koeln.de
Project Coach Daniela Wirtz
Project Coach Daniela Wirtz

Daniela Wirtz

Köln und Bergisch Gladbach

+49 (0) 176 623 253 22
daniela.wirtz@coachingwerk-koeln.de

Daniela Wirtz

Über mich

Meiner Erfahrung nach entsteht Unzufriedenheit häufig deshalb, weil unsere Zielvorstellung nicht präzise und klar genug ist. Egal ob im Beruf oder im Privatleben – ich höre u.a. immer wieder folgende Sätze: „Ich bin unzufrieden in meinem Job. Ich habe keine Lösung für diesen Konflikt. Die Entscheidung fällt mir schwer. Die Gesamtsituation erdrückt mich…“
Das ein oder andere kommt Ihnen bekannt vor? Dann stellen Sie sich die Situation jetzt nochmals vor – aber dies Mal, als hätten Sie ein klares Ziel vor Augen. Auf einmal sind Sie nicht mehr passiv und lassen sich von Ihrem Umfeld “fremdsteuern“. Sie sind aktiv, gestalten Ihr Leben nach eigenen Vorstellungen und führen die Veränderung selbst herbei.
Im Coaching ist das ein wesentlicher Bestandteil meiner Sitzungen: gemeinsam mit Ihnen klare und konkrete Ziele für Ihr persönliches Anliegen herauszuarbeiten. Sind sie einmal formuliert, geht es direkt an die Umsetzung: Wir decken gemeinsam auf, was Sie für die Zielerreichung benötigen. Vieles davon steckt in uns verborgen – Stärken, Fähigkeiten, Ressourcen und Talente. In meinen Coaching-Sitzungen helfe ich Ihnen, den Zugang zu diesen individuellen Schätzen wiederzufinden und weitere Eigenschaften wie z.B. Ihr Selbstbewusstsein zu stärken. Dabei betrachte ich Sie als Menschen ganzheitlich – mit all Ihren verschiedenen Seiten und Rollen, im Beruflichen wie im Privaten. Und schließlich legen Sie die für Sie persönlich geeigneten und realistischen, ersten Schritte fest. Die Betonung liegt hier auf „realistisch“. Wir alle kennen das: Nichts wirft uns mehr zurück als am ersten Schritt zu scheitern.

Aus meiner Karriere als Projektleiterin kann ich diese Erfahrung nur unterstreichen: Konkret formulierte Ziele und eine realistische Planung schaffen mehr Klarheit und Produktivität bei jedem einzelnen Mitarbeiter. Und somit auch im gesamten Unternehmen. Rollen und Zuständigkeiten können leichter definiert werden, die Kommunikation wird einfacher, Konfliktpotenziale kleiner. Die erlangte Transparenz über das gemeinsame Vorgehen ermöglicht eine schnellere, erfolgreichere und wirtschaftlichere Abwicklung von Prozessen und Projekten. Dieses und viele weitere Themen können wir in einem Fach-und Führungskräfte Coaching oder in einer Teamentwicklung bearbeiten.

Coaching Erfahrung

  • Personal und Karriere Coaching
    Ziel- und Entscheidungsfindung, Persönlichkeitsentwicklung, Work Life Balance, Wertearbeit, Konfliktlösung, berufliche Neu-/Umorientierung, Wiedereinstieg nach Elternzeit, etc.
  • Business Coaching von Fach- und Führungskräften
    Führungsstil, Konfliktlösung, Kommunikation, Auftreten, Mitarbeiterentwicklung, Strategie Coaching, etc.
  • Projekt Coaching
    Begleitung von Projektleitern und -teams bei der Planung, Durchführung und Nachbereitung von Projekten: fachliche und sozialkommunikative Unterstützung, Ziel- und Entscheidungsfindung, Stakeholder-Einbindung, Risikoabschätzung und Präventivplanung, Konfliktlösung, Persönlichkeitsentwicklung, etc.
  • Teamentwicklung in Unternehmen
    Teamcoaching: Verbesserung der Zusammenarbeit, Feedbackkultur, Führungsverständnis, etc.
    Workshops: Kultur, Führungsverständnis, Vision & Strategie, etc.

Qualifizierung

  • Zertifizierter systemischer Business & Personal Coach – Coaching Akademie Berlin, European Coaching Association (ECA)
  • Dipl. Kauffrau – Fachhochschule Oldenburg/Ostfriesland/Wilhelmshaven

Kurzbiographie

2017 – heute
• Systemischer Business & Personal Coach

2004 – heute

  • Projektleiterin in diversen Bereichen: Event, internationales Marketing, Internationalisierung
  • Branchen: Event, Automobil/Technik, not-for-profit
  • International: Chile, China, Indien, Österreich, Polen, Schweiz, UK, USA

Andere über mich

Ich fühle mich gestärkt! Ich war vorher so unklar und habe fast an mir selbst gezweifelt. Aber jetzt gehe ich gestärkt nach Hause. Danke.

Ich habe wirklich schon alles ausprobiert. Das war jetzt meine letzte Hoffnung. Und es hat mich überrascht, dass ich endlich den Knackpunkt meiner Probleme auf der Arbeit gefunden habe. Danke! Den Perspektivwechsel haben Sie sehr spielerisch eingeleitet. Dadurch ist es mir leicht gefallen, mich darauf einzulassen. Das hat mir sehr gut gefallen und letztlich die große Erkenntnis gebracht.

Ich halte mich tatsächlich zu etwa 80% an die Vorsätze aus dem Coaching und die letzten Tage bin ich echt etwas frischer und motivierter im Tag. Mal schauen, ob ich die restlichen 20% noch umgesetzt bekomme, aber ich bin optimistisch. Daher nochmal ein großes Dankeschön an dich!

Es ist nicht so, dass ich meine Optionen und Möglichkeiten nicht gesehen hätte, aber erst die Besprechungen in unseren Sitzungen haben mir dabei geholfen die Sicherheit für die richtige Entscheidung zu finden.