+49 (0) 2234 435 2662 info@coachingwerk-koeln.de
Contact Coachingwerk Köln and Essen
Face to face and online coaching Coachingwerk Köln

Coaching in Cologne and across Germany

=

Why we have the right offer for you

There are manygood reasons for you to decide in favour of coaching, team development or organisationalconsulting at Coachingwerk in Cologne. We are a community of 8 professionally trained systemic personal, business, team coaches, trainers and organizational consultants with a total of more than 180 years of professional and leadership experience and we know our way around numerous industries: from automotive and energy to insurance and financial services to adult education, non-profit or mechanical engineering and logistics. You will find the right coach for every topic. All coaches are individual entreprenuers and offer coaching, training and consulting face-to-face or online in Cologne and the surrounding area, in Essen, throughout North Rhine-Westphalia and, if required, throughout Germany. We maintain the high quality standard of our coaching, training, team and organisational development through regular supervisions and certifications.

=

What motivates us

We believe in what we do. From our own experience we identify with the systemic approach. In doing so, we focus on you as a person. We believe in you and we are convinced that you are capable of finding the right way or the right solution for your concern. We support you as we are enthusiastic about coaching.

=

What we change in the world of our clients

Our coaching sessions enable you to discover new perspectives, to gain clarity about your situation, goals and needs – as well as those of others. You will be more self-confident and productive, develop options and concrete action steps, and thus follow your best possible path towards a desired change.

Coaching Köln - Daniela Wirtz in project coaching

Our coaches

We guarantee coaching, training and team development of the highest quality. All of our coaches and trainers combine many years of professional and leadership experience in a wide variety of industries with a certified systemic education. Whether in the greater Cologne area or Germany-wide; whether in German, English or French; whether in person or online. Here you will find the right coach for your topic.

Learning coach Dr. Claudia Hamm
Coaching Köln - Jasmin Löffler
Coaching in Cologne - Dirk Hamm
Corinna Enners
Anne Schneider
Coaching Köln - Martin Binzen
Coaching Köln - Daniela Witz
Kerstin Brandes
Coaching Köln - Daniela Wirtz
Coaching Köln - Martin Binzen
Anne Schneider
Corinna Enners
Kerstin Brandes
Coaching Köln - Jasmin Löffler
Coaching in Köln: Dirk Hamm
Learning coach Dr. Claudia Hamm

Our approach

We are convinced that every human being carries the solution to a problem within him or herself. With the systemic approach we will help you or your team to activate your resources and to discover new perspectives and ways on your own. You will gain clearity about your thought and behaviour patterns and can thus bring about changes.

+49 (0) 223 792 947 46 info@coachingwerk-koeln.de
Coaching Köln: 8 systemische Personal und Business Coaches des Coachingwerks
Coaching Köln: 8 systemische Personal und Business Coaches des Coachingwerks

Coaching in Köln und ganz Deutschland

Video Coaching & Training
=

Warum wir für Sie das richtige Angebot haben

Viele gute Gründe sprechen dafür, dass Sie sich für ein Coaching oder eine Teamentwicklung beim Coachingwerk in Köln entscheiden. Wir sind eine Interessensgemeinschaft aus 8 professionell ausgebildeten systemischen Personal, Business, Team Coaches und Trainern mit insgesamt über 150 Jahren Berufs- und Führungserfahrung und kennen uns in zahlreichen Branchen aus: von Automobil und Energie über Versicherungen und Finanzdienstleistungen bis hin zu Weiterbildung, Non-Profit oder Logistik. So finden Sie bei uns für jedes Thema den passenden Coach. Wir bieten Coaching und Teamentwicklung in Köln und Umgebung, in Essen, in ganz Nordrhein-Westfalen und bei Bedarf auch deutschlandweit an. Den hohen Qualitätsanspruch unserer Coachings untermauern wir durch regelmäßige Supervision und Zertifizierungen.

=

Was uns motiviert

Wir glauben an das, was wir tun. Aus eigener Erfahrung identifizieren wir uns mit dem systemischen Ansatz. Dabei stellen wir Sie als Mensch in den Mittelpunkt. Wir glauben an Sie und sind überzeugt, dass Sie selbst in der Lage sind, den richten Weg oder die richtige Lösung für Ihr Anliegen zu finden. Dabei unterstützen wir Sie – mit Freude am Coachen.

=

Was wir in der Welt unserer Klienten/innen verändern

Das Coaching ermöglicht Ihnen, neue Perspektiven zu entdecken, Klarheit über Ihre Situation, Ziele und Bedürfnisse – und auch die der anderen – zu erlangen. Sie werden selbstsicherer und produktiver, erarbeiten sich Wahlmöglichkeiten und konkrete Handlungsschritte und gehen so Ihren eigenen für Sie bestmöglichen Weg hin zu einer gewünschten Veränderung.

Coaching Köln - Daniela Wirtz im Projekt Coaching

Unsere Coaches

Wir garantieren Ihnen Coaching sowie Teamentwicklung in höchster Qualität. Alle unsere Coaches und Trainer verbinden eine langjährige Berufs- und Führungserfahrung in den verschiedensten Branchen und eine zertifizierte systemische Ausbildung. Ob im Großraum Köln oder deutschlandweit; ob auf Deutsch, Englisch oder Französisch; ob persönlich oder online. Hier finden Sie für Ihr Thema den passenden Coach.

Lerncoach Dr. Claudia Hamm
Coaching Köln - Jasmin Löffler
Coaching in Köln - Dirk Hamm
Corinna Enners
Anne Schneider
Coaching Köln - Martin Binzen
Coaching Köln - Daniela Witz
Kerstin Brandes
Coaching Köln - Daniela Wirtz
Coaching Köln - Martin Binzen
Anne Schneider
Corinna Enners
Kerstin Brandes
Coaching Köln - Jasmin Löffler
Coaching in Köln: Dirk Hamm
Lerncoach Dr. Claudia Hamm

Unser Ansatz

Wir sind überzeugt: Jeder Mensch trägt die Lösung für ein Problem bereits in sich. Mit dem systemischen Ansatz helfen wir Ihnen, Ihre Ressourcen zu aktivieren und neue Perspektiven und Wege selbst zu finden. Sie werden sich klar über Denk- und Verhaltensmuster und können so Veränderungen herbeiführen.