+49 (0) 2234 435 2662 info@coachingwerk-koeln.de

Martin Binzen

About me

Professional change and development, new orientation and the identification of individual perspectives for each person has always been and still is the focus of my professional existence. It was and is always my special concern to find the best individual solution for everyone, to define a goal and to come closer to it step by step.

The decisive factor here is to view the individual person in his or her uniqueness in a holistic way; each person brings with them their own weaknesses, but also their very own strengths, resources and (not infrequently also hidden) abilities and talents. I see it as my task as a coach to make this inner treasure visible and usable for the client and thus lead to the individual achievement of a client’s goals. In my opinion, it is of paramount importance to define realistic steps of change and to implement them step by step. Changes are sometimes very strenuous and demanding, all the more important are carefully planned realistic steps and the knowledge that these steps can take several attempts.

In my opinion, a coaching session is only successful if the client assesses that it was successful. The elaborated and formulated goal of the client is my unconditional mandate.

Qualification

  • Certified Systemic Personal Coach (ECA)
  • Certified Systemic Business Coach (ECA)
  • Dipl. Social Pedagogue
  • Certified rehabilitation specialist
  • Numerous and continuous further and advanced training courses (communication, presentation, moderation, project management, EDP, self-image and external image, change management, seminar presentations, etc.).

Short biography

  • Active for over 15 years in various areas of education, training and continuing education
  • Further education and training in health and social care as organizer, coordinator, consultant and trainer
  • 6 years of experience in vocational orientation, training and further education, vocational preparation and individual support for job-seekers and people in the process of professional reorientation and change of direction
  • 4 years as a manager with responsibility for personnel, content and disciplinary management as well as budget responsibility
  • Many years of intensive cooperation with coaches and trainers from the areas of health and social services, industry and commercial-technical fields, commercial areas as well as the service sector.
  • Conception, planning and implementation of individual career paths (from professional orientation to specialist qualifications)

Memberships

Member of several informal networks on the topics of coaching, further education and consulting

Others about me

Your individual, unconventional approach in your coaching sessions is your strength and thus you always succeed in opening the framework for me and creating space for something new. I’ve had the pleasure of seeing it before. They leave room for development and have the courage to break new ground. You do this in a very sensitive and creative way. Thanks for that!

You have a strong personality and face problems and challenges. Self-critical and at the same time questioning, you look at the big picture.

In coaching, you take me through the process charmingly, honestly, purposefully and with a phenomenal calmness. You sensitively pick up on moods and fluctuations and incorporate these insights into your coaching. In conversation you are open and trustworthy. I think you’re a rock.

Martin Binzen

Spezialisierung & Angebot

Über mich

Berufliche Veränderung und Entwicklung, neue Orientierung und das Aufzeigen individueller Perspektiven für jeden Einzelnen stand und steht in meinem professionellen Dasein stets im Mittelpunkt meines Tuns. Dabei war und ist es mir immer ein ganz besonderes Anliegen, für jeden die individuell beste Lösung zu finden, ein Ziel zu definieren und diesem Schritt für Schritt näher zu kommen.

Entscheidend ist dabei, den einzelnen Menschen in seiner Einzigartigkeit ganzheitlich zu betrachten, jeder Mensch bringt eigene Schwächen, aber auch ganz eigene Stärken, Ressourcen und (nicht selten auch verborgene) Fähigkeiten und Talente mit. Diesen inneren Schatz für den Klienten sichtbar und nutzbar zu machen und somit zur individuellen Zielerreichung eines Klienten zu führen, sehe ich als meine Aufgabe als Coach an. Dabei ist es m.E. von herausragender Bedeutung, realistische Schritte der Veränderung zu definieren und diese Stück für Stück umzusetzen. Veränderungen sind mitunter sehr anstrengend und fordernd, umso wichtiger sind sorgfältig geplante realistische Schritte und das Wissen darum, dass diese Schritte auch einmal mehrere Anläufe brauchen können.

Der Erfolg eines Coachings ist m.E. nur dann gegeben, wenn der Klient für sich bewertet, dass es erfolgreich war. Das erarbeitete und formulierte Ziel des Klienten ist mein bedingungsloser Auftrag.

Qualifizierung

  • Zertifizierter Systemischer Personal Coach (ECA)
  • Zertifizierter Systemischer Business Coach (ECA)
  • Dipl. Sozialpädagoge
  • Zertifizierte Rehabilitations-Fachkraft
  • Zahlreiche und kontinuierliche Fort- und Weiterbildungen (Kommunikation, Präsentation, Moderation, Projektmanagement, EDV, Selbst- und Fremdbild, Change-Management, Seminarpräsentationen, etc.)

Kurzbiographie

  • Seit über 15 Jahren in unterschiedlichen Bereichen der Aus-, Fort- und Weiterbildung tätig
  • Fort- und Weiterbildungen im Gesundheits- und Sozialwesen als Organisator, Koordinator, Berater und Trainer
  • 6 Jahre Erfahrung in beruflicher Orientierung, Aus-, Fort- und Weiterbildung, Berufsvorbereitung und individueller Förderung von arbeitssuchenden Menschen sowie Menschen im Prozess der beruflichen Neu- und Umorientierung
  • 4 Jahre als Führungskraft mit Personalverantwortung, inhaltlicher und disziplinarischer Führung sowie Etatverantwortung
  • Langjährige intensive Zusammenarbeit mit Coaches und Trainern aus den Bereichen Gesundheits- und Sozialwesen, Industrie und gewerblich-technischen Feldern, kaufmännischen Bereichen sowie des Dienstleistungssektors
  • Konzeption, Planung und Durchführung individueller Karrierewege (von beruflicher Orientierung bis hin zu Spezialisten Qualifikationen)

Mitgliedschaften

Mitglied in mehreren informellen Netzwerken zu den Themen Coaching, Fort- und Weiterbildung sowie Beratung

Andere über mich

Ihre individuelle, unkonventionelle Herangehensweise in Ihren Coachings ist Ihre Stärke und damit gelingt es Ihnen immer wieder, den Rahmen für mich zu öffnen und Platz für Neues zu schaffen. Das durfte ich schon öfter erleben. Sie lassen Raum für Entwicklung und haben den Mut, auch neue Wege zu beschreiten. Das machen Sie auf eine sehr einfühlsame und kreative Art und Weise. Danke dafür!

Sie sind eine starke Persönlichkeit und stellen sich Problemen und Herausforderungen. Selbstkritisch und gleichzeitig hinterfragend betrachten Sie das große Ganze.

Im Coaching nehmen Sie mich mit, indem Sie mich charmant, ehrlich, gezielt und mit einer phänomenalen Ruhe durch den Prozess begleiten. Sensibel nehmen Sie Stimmungen und Schwankungen auf und lassen diese Erkenntnisse in Ihr Coaching einfließen. Im Gespräch sind Sie offen und vertrauensvoll. Ich glaube, Sie sind ein Fels in der Brandung.