+49 (0) 2234 435 2662 info@coachingwerk-koeln.de

Anne Schneider

About me

Every behaviour is a resource, depending on the context – with this sentence I started my training as a systemic personal & business coach, without having really understood what it meant at that time. Today, as a trained coach, this statement continues to fascinate me in different ways and forms my personal mission statement.

Why? Early on in my private and professional life, I noticed that every behavior follows a certain reason. Some time ago I questioned reasons, today I am convinced that it is more purposeful to respect reasons as given, in order to no longer turn to the past, but to open and sharpen the view for the future.

I have made it my assignment not only to take this approach to heart for myself, but to actively exemplify it in such a way that everyone in my coaching sessions is given the opportunity to shape his or her own world the way he or she likes it – and even better, the way it should be for the individual. The aim is to be free and creative: in thinking, in acting and above all in finding solutions.

This corresponds to how I am and would like to be: an empathetic interlocutor, a goal-oriented supporter, a charismatic cheerful nature, an always active challenge-seeker, an honest trust-giver, a positive forward-looking realist, but above all a person who puts the goals of the individual at the center of her actions.

Qualification

  • Systemic Personal & Business Coach (ECA certified), Coaching Academy Berlin
  • Master of Science in Business Psychology, FOM Hochschule für Oekonomie & Management
  • Bachelor of Arts Business Administration, FOM Hochschule für Oekonomie & Management
  • ESOL BEC Vantage, University of Cambridge

Short biography

  • Organisational and Process Consultant for an IT service provider
  • Operations Manager at a leading logistics company for an international trading company with operational responsibility for up to seven branches and training as a Systemic Personal & Business Coach
  • Team Assistant Operations Management at a leading logistics company and part-time Master’s degree with a focus on business psychology
  • Dual bachelor studies in economics with a focus on business administration and logistics at a leading logistics company

Others about me

In every coaching session you radiate a calmness that feels comfortably warm to me. For me it is noticeable that you have great respect for me and your fellow men and trust that they themselves are experts for their solutions. This has always given me personal confidence and strengthened my faith in myself. Your talent for hypnotic speech patterns is a definite highlight.

With every coaching session I notice your energy, spontaneity and empathy. With your unbiased and natural manner you create an open and trusting atmosphere, which you use self-critically and with the necessary respect to accompany even challenging situations of your clients in a goal-oriented and structured way.

In our coaching sessions you managed to separate the essential from the non-essential with an unmistakable ease and to ask the questions that were important to me. Your thoughtful approach and the individual focus you set for my problems showed me that any development can be shaped. Today I am many steps closer to my goals.

You show yourself as you are. That makes you and your accomplishments even more valuable to me.

Anne Schneider

Über mich

Jedes Verhalten ist eine Ressource, abhängig vom Kontext – mit diesem Satz habe ich meine Ausbildung zum Systemischen Personal & Business Coach begonnen, ohne zu diesem Zeitpunkt wirklich verstanden zu haben, was dieser bedeutet. Heute, als ausgebildeter Coach, fasziniert mich diese Aussage in unterschiedlicher Weise immer wieder aufs Neue und bildet mein persönliches Leitbild.

Warum? Schon früh habe ich in meinem privaten und beruflichen Umfeld wahrgenommen, dass ein jedes Verhalten einem bestimmten Grund folgt. Noch vor einiger Zeit habe ich Gründe hinterfragt, heute bin ich davon überzeugt, dass es zielführender ist, Gründe als gegeben zu respektieren, um sich nicht der Vergangenheit zuzuwenden, sondern den Blick für die Zukunft zu öffnen und zu schärfen.

Ich habe es mir zur Aufgabe gemacht, diesen Ansatz nicht nur für mich selbst zu beherzigen, sondern diesen so aktiv vorzuleben, dass ein jeder in meinen Coachings die Möglichkeit erhält, die eigene Welt so zu gestalten, wie es ihr oder ihm gefällt – und noch besser, wie sie für den Einzelnen sein sollte. Ziel ist es, frei und kreativ zu sein: im Denken, im Handeln und vor allem in der Lösung.

Dies entspricht dem, wie ich bin und sein möchte: eine einfühlsame Gesprächspartnerin, eine zielorientierte Unterstützerin, eine charismatische Frohnatur, eine immer aktive Herausforderungen-Suchende, eine ehrliche Vertrauensspenderin, eine positiv nach vorne blickende Realistin, vor allem aber eine Person, welche die Ziele des Einzelnen in den Mittelpunkt ihres Handeln stellt.

Qualifizierung

  • Systemischer Personal & Business Coach (ECA zertifiziert), Coaching Akademie Berlin
  • Master of Science Wirtschaftspsychologie, FOM Hochschule für Oekonomie & Management
  • Bachelor of Arts Business Administration, FOM Hochschule für Oekonomie & Management
  • ESOL BEC Vantage, University of Cambridge

Kurzbiographie

  • Operations Managerin bei einem führenden Logistikunternehmen für ein internationales Handelsunternehmen mit operativer Verantwortung für bis zu sieben Niederlassungen und Ausbildung zum Systemischen Personal & Business Coach
  • Teamassistenz Operations Management bei einem führenden Logistikunternehmen und nebenberufliches Masterstudium mit dem Schwerpunkt Wirtschaftspsychologie
  • Duales Bachelorstudium der Wirtschaftswissenschaften mit den Schwerpunkten Business Administration und Logistik bei einem führenden Logistikunternehmen

Mitgliedschaften

Andere über mich

In jedem Coaching strahlst du eine Ruhe aus, die sich für mich wohlig warm anfühlt. Für mich ist spürbar, dass du großen Respekt vor mir und Deinen Mitmenschen hast und darauf vertraust, dass diese selbst Experten für ihre Lösungen sind. Das hat mir persönlich stets Zuversicht gegeben und meinen Glauben an mich selbst gestärkt. Dein Talent für hypnotische Sprachmuster ist ein absolutes Highlight.

Bei jedem Coaching stelle ich aufs Neue Deine Energie, Spontanität und dein Einfühlungsvermögen fest. Mit deiner unbefangenen und natürlichen Art erschaffst du eine offene und vertrauensvolle Atmosphäre, die du selbstkritisch und mit dem nötigen Respekt nutzt, um auch herausfordernde Situation Deiner Klienten zielgerichtet und strukturiert zu begleiten.

In unseren Coachings hast du es geschafft, mit einer unverkennbaren Leichtigkeit das Wesentliche vom Unwesentlichen zu trennen und die für mich wichtigen Fragen zu stellen. Deine durchdachte Vorgehensweise und der durch Dich für meine Probleme individuell gesetzte Fokus, haben mir gezeigt, dass jede Entwicklung gestaltet werden kann. Heute bin ich meinen Zielen viele Schritte näher.

Du zeigst Dich so, wie Du bist. Das macht Dich und Deine Leistungen noch wertvoller für mich.