+49 (0) 2234 435 2662 info@coachingwerk-koeln.de
Personal and change coach Corinna Enners

Corinna Enners

Bergisch Galdbach, Leverkusen, Cologne and Odenthal

+49 (0) 173 310 472 8
corinna.enners@coachingwerk-koeln.de
www.tatkraft-enners.de

Corinna Enners

Specialization & offer

Languages: German, English

About me

My philosophy is to support people in overcoming the stumbling blocks of life in both private and professional contexts and to emerge from them strengthened and self-confident, as well as to look to the future without fear.

As a systemic personal, business and team coach, mediator and stress management consultant, I have been accompanying and supporting people in their personal and professional development for over 20 years.

In my role as a major loss expert, I have experienced first-hand the changes and new challenges people are facing as a result of digitalization, globalization, new workplace concepts, and especially the Corona pandemic.

Good stress prevention and stress management are just as important here as proactively dealing with change.

The development and promotion of each individual worker individually and as part of a team, also from a health perspective, is becoming increasingly important.

I am happy to accompany you, your managers, your employees and teams in the challenges you face. Through a high degree of individuality, my experience with corporate structures and the ability to analyze your corporate culture, I will help you to move forward in the best possible way. Through a high degree of individuality, empathy and motivation, I am able to support you in finding the right path for you.

Experience

  • Business coaching of executives and specialists
    New to a leadership position, employee development, women in leadership, demeanor, dealing with change, conflict resolution, communication.
  • Mediation
    Conflict resolution through mediation in the professional and private environment
  • Personal and career coaching
    Dealing with change, conflict resolution, crisis management, strengthening strengths, coping with grief, goal and decision making, personality development, work life balance, burnout prevention, support during an illness, professional reorientation.
  • Team development in companies
    Team coaching: improvement of cooperation, increase in productivity, feedback culture, understanding of leadership, training on various topics
  • Energy work
    Support for change, support for the healing process in the case of health complaints and support for the development of one’s own potential

Qualification

  • Systemic Personal & Business Coach (380 h)
    Coaching Academy Berlin, (ECA certified*)
  • Systemic Team Coach / Team Development (95 h)
    Coaching Academy Berlin, (ECA certified*)
  • Mediator (150h) – legally certified
    Peace Education Center (BM certified)
  • Insurance graduate
  • Instructor
  • Various certificates in the field of energy work
  • Life experience
    *certified by the European Coaching Association

Short biography

2020 – today

  • Mediator

2017 – today

  • Systemic Business, Team & personal coach

2004 – today

  • Major claims adjuster and insurance trainer
  • Training and management of teams
  • Projects: national and international
  • Industries: Banking and Financial Services, Insurance, Retail, Steel and Automotive, Logistics, Pharmaceuticals, Media
  • International: worldwide

1994 – today

  • Energy work/ work with people

Others about me

Dear Corinna, thank you again for the open and helpful coaching. You made me feel like you were genuinely interested in my issue and wanted to help me. This coupled with your very calm and empathetic manner gave me a sense of security and confidence. The coaching has lingered and kept me busy for a long time. I now realize that a process of change has begun, which really pleases me. Thanks again for that.

Hello Mrs. Enners, you asked the right questions in a sensitive and insightful way and made me think a lot. This allowed me to change my perspective and look at my subject in a different way. That helped me a lot.

Dear Corinna, through your considerate and understanding way, you catch the client even with difficult issues totally gently. In my eyes you possess an extraordinary empathy, which you express very authentically through sincere sympathy. This also allows you to emotionally guide the client through the entire process in a very caring way, loosening it up at the perfect points with a laugh.

+49 (0) 2234 435 2662 info@coachingwerk-koeln.de
Personal und Veränderungs-Coach Corinna Enners

Corinna Enners

Bergisch Galdbach, Leverkusen, Köln und Odenthal

+49 (0) 173 310 472 8
corinna.enners@coachingwerk-koeln.de
www.tatkraft-enners.de

Corinna Enners

Spezialisierung & Angebot

Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch

Über mich

Meine Philosophie ist es, Menschen darin zu unterstützen, die Stolpersteine des Lebens sowohl im privaten als auch im beruflichen Kontext zu überwinden und gestärkt und selbstbewusst daraus hervorzugehen sowie angstfrei in die Zukunft zu schauen.

Als systemische Personal, Business und Team Coachin, Mediatorin und Beraterin für Stressmanagement begleite und unterstütze ich seit über 20 Jahren Menschen in ihrer persönlichen und beruflichen Entwicklung.

In meiner Funktion als Großschadenexpertin habe ich selbst erlebt, welchen Veränderungen und neuen Herausforderungen Menschen durch Digitalisierung, Globalisierung, neuen Arbeitsplatzkonzepten und besonders auch durch die Corona-Pandemie ausgesetzt sind.

Eine gute Stressprävention und ein gutes Stressmanagement sind hier ebenso wichtig wie der proaktive Umgang mit Veränderungen.

Die Entwicklung und Förderung jeder einzelnen Arbeitskraft individuell und als Teil eines Teams, auch unter gesundheitlichen Gesichtspunkten, gewinnt immer mehr an Bedeutung.

Ich möchte Sie als Privatperson, Fach- oder Führungskräfte dazu befähigen, individuell oder im Team, Veränderung und Entwicklung anzunehmen und neu Erworbenes erfolgreich anzuwenden. Durch ein hohes Maß an Individualität, Empathie und Motivation gelingt es mir Sie darin zu unterstützen, den für Sie richtigen Weg zu beschreiten.

Erfahrung

  • Business Coaching von Führungs- und Fachkräften
    Neu in einer Führungsposition, Mitarbeiterentwicklung, Frauen in Führungspositionen, Auftreten, Umgang mit Veränderungen, Konfliktlösung, Kommunikation
  • Mediation
    Konfliktbewältigung durch Mediation im beruflichen und privaten Umfeld
  • Personal und Karriere Coaching
    Umgang mit Veränderungen, Konfliktlösung, Krisenbewältigung, Stärken stärken, Trauerbewältigung, Ziel- und Entscheidungsfindung, Persönlichkeitsentwicklung, Work Life Balance, Burnout Prävention, Begleitung während einer Erkrankung​, berufliche Neu-/ Umorientierung
  • Teamentwicklung in Unternehmen
    Teamcoaching: Verbesserung der Zusammenarbeit, Erhöhung der Produktivität, der Feedbackkultur, des Führungsverständnisses, Trainings zu diversen Themen
  • Energiearbeit
    Unterstützung bei Veränderungen, Unterstützung des Heilungsprozesses bei gesundheitlichen Beschwerden und Unterstützung bei der Entfaltung des eigenen Potentials

Qualifizierung

  • Systemischer Personal & Business Coach (380 h)
    Coaching Akademie Berlin, (ECA zertifiziert*)
  • Systemischer Team Coach / Team Entwicklung (95 h)​
    Coaching Akademie Berlin, (ECA zertifiziert*)
  • Mediatorin (150h) – gesetzl. zertifiziert
    Friedensbildungswerk (BM zertifiziert)
  • Versicherungskauffrau
  • Ausbilderin
  • Diverse Zertifikate im Bereich der Energiearbeit
  • Lebenserfahrung
    *zertifiziert von der European Coaching Association

Kurzbiographie

2020 – heute

  • Mediatorin

2017 – heute

  • Systemischer Business, Team & Personal Coach

2004 – heute

  • Großschadenreguliererin und Ausbilderin im Bereich Versicherungen
  • Ausbildung und Führung von Teams
  • Projekte: national und international
  • Branchen: Banken- und Finanzdienstleistungen, Versicherungen, Einzelhandel, Stahl- und Automotive, Logistik, Pharmazie, Medien
  • International: weltweit

1994 – heute

  • Energiearbeit/ Arbeit mit Menschen

Andere über mich

Liebe Corinna, vielen Dank noch mal für das offene und hilfreiche Coaching. Du hast mir das Gefühl gegeben, ernsthaftes Interesse an meinem Anliegen zu haben und mir helfen zu wollen. Dies gepaart mit deiner sehr ruhigen und einfühlsamen Art hat mir ein Gefühl von Sicherheit und Vertrauen gegeben. Das Coaching hat noch lange nachgewirkt und mich beschäftig. Ich merke nun, dass ein Veränderungsprozess eingesetzt hat, was mich wirklich sehr freut. Vielen Dank noch mal dafür.

Hallo Frau Enners, Sie haben auf sensible und einfühlsame Weise die richtigen Fragen gestellt und mich dadurch sehr zum nachdenkenden gebracht. Hierdurch ist es mir gelungen, die Perspektive zu wechseln und mein Thema einmal anders zu betrachten. Das hat mir sehr geholfen.

Liebe Corinna, durch Deine rücksichts- und verständnisvolle Art, fängst Du den Klienten auch mit schwierigen Themen total sanft auf. In meinen Augen besitzt Du eine außergewöhnliche Empathie, die Du über aufrichtige Anteilnahme sehr authentisch zum Ausdruck bringst. Dadurch begleitest Du den Klienten auch emotional sehr fürsorglich durch den gesamten Prozess und lockerst diesen an den perfekten Stellen durch ein Lachen auf.